Board of Directors of the Baroque Orchestra of New Jersey

Jo Ann Bates, President
Lisa Young, Esq., Vice President
Andrew Masini, Treasurer
Anne Plaut, Marketing Director
Robert Kopacz, Director of Communications and Technology
Douglas Anderson
Evan Ardelle
Barbara Bye
Daniel Deicas
Jenifer Packer
Christine Demarco, CFRE. Executive Director

Follow us on Facebook

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Donate to the BONJ

Help us support an extraordinary orchestra based right here in New Jersey. Click on the button on the left or download our donation form and donate to the BONJ!

Click here for more information.