Lynn Czae

Lynn Czae

Lynn Czae, Pianist, started her performance career at age of five and won her first major competition when she was just nine years old. Czae's wonderful talent was instantly recognized and became a renowned young pianist in Korea. Ms. Czae moved to New York City and studied at the Juilliard School as a teenager and continued her studying at the Manhattan School of Music with Zenon Fishbein and Byron Janis where she holds for B.M And M.M.

Later, she went to Harvard Graduate school of Music History for post graduate study. Ms. Czae was honored with the "Citation of Honor Award" from New York City, and won the First Prize from Keyboard Artist Competition. Also add another First prize from Mozart Competition (USA). Internationally, she received the "Mozart Award"(France), and "Granada Music Award" from Spain.

Today, Ms. Czae's internationally acclaimed musical performance can be seen through her solo and chamber recitals all around the world. She has appeared as a soloist with numerous renowned Orchestras including the Festival Symphony Orchestra(USA), the Geneva UN Orchestra ( Swiss), the McGill Chamber ( Canada), the KBS Symphony (Korea), the Seoul City Philharmony Orchestra (Korea), the New Seoul Philharmony, and the Seoul Symphony Orchestra (Korea). Many of her performances were broadcasted on major T.V and Radio all around the world.

The critics describe Ms. Czae's performance with "Astonishing touch and the magical colors of musicality", "Charisma captivates audience ", "Giant within small build". She was a piano faculty at MSM (prep) NY, at Kyunghee University (Korea) and Chair for Piano Dept. at the Seoul Conservatory as well as a pianist for KBS FM in Korea before. Recently she move back to USA as a fellowship Professor at the Cal-state University of Northridge.

Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Support BONJ

Help us support an extraordinary orchestra based right here in New Jersey. Click on the button on the left or download our donation form and donate to the BONJ!

Click here for more information.